comment 0

Weekly Tunes: Introducing

maxxi2

Since I’ve been back in the Bay Area, I knew it was time to get cracking. I’ve been relaxing, chilling at home catching up on some Netflix, discovering new songs, and of course, attending my weekly dose of event fun. Since I’m interning for Lights Down Low, a friend recommended that I should take full advantage of this to write about my experience from every event on my blog and that was it. So here I am, introducing a new weekly segment to my blog. As for now, I’m going to relax before classes starts next thursday. Keep a look out for this weekends post, I’ll be going for Maxxi Soundsystem at Monarch and I know I’ll have my dancing shoes on for sure.

Leave a Reply

